Strange Little Poem in a Strange Little Magazine

This poem is so short that picking something out of it to quote seems ridiculous, so please just go here to read “Whale” by Jeff Van Den Eng.  “Whale” appears in what is one of the oddest lit mags I have come across — Feathertale

“Odd in a good way or odd in a bad way?” you may ask.  About half of their stuff, I don’t get, so it’s difficult to judge.  I’ll let you decide.  I will say that I did like the whale poem, the monkey logo, and the fact that in addition to literature, they publish cartoons.

1 Comment

  1. what an intriguing little site – thanks for the proverbial “heads up”. For my money, of which I am paying precisely noeof course, that poem was odd in a good way. I’ll read some more later. And this here very blog seems quality and informative too. hello.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

