Cut and Paste

I’m having surgery today.  It’s minor surgery as far as surgery goes, but that’s not stopping me from freaking out about it.  Just wanted to let you know that if I don’t update for a few days, that’s why.  The more likely scenario is that I’ll have more time to play with my blog(s) during the recuperation period.

I went to Barnes & Nobles and bought some books for my down time:  You Can Run But You Can’t Hide (the new Dog the Bounty Hunter biography), The Worthing Saga (an Orson Scott Card sci-fi that has been around for awhile), and Definitely Dead (the 6th book in the Southern Vampire series). 

I also bought The Nymphos of Rocky Flats as a gift to a friend, which I will likely end up borrowing from her when she’s done with it.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

