A Christian Blog Even Heathens Can Enjoy

I’m not a Christian and have, in fact, been known to voice my concerns about bursting into flames whenever I’m put in a position where I must enter a church.  My very kind sister-in-law, who keeps trying to get me to go to Sunday services, has offered to bring along a fire extinguisher.

That being said, I don’t think you need to be a Christian to enjoy the Christian blog, Seminarian, which is full of posts featuring links to interesting and thought-provoking sites across the web.  Two of my favorites are Extended Adolescence and Western Civilization and Traveling Tips from Jonathan Edwards.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

