Tell Me Something Strange About Yourself

Was reading the blog, Fumbling Towards Myself, and came across this post which features 7 strange facts about the author, the first 2 being:

One. the only thing that makes me vomit (other than too much drink) is spit. The sight of it. The idea of it. Even speaking about it. If I think of it for more than a minute I will vomit.

Two. I am fascinated with boils and am actually sad that I have never had one.

Check out her blog to read the rest.

So tell me a strange fact about you?  (If you answer by November 29th, you might just win a prize.)

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

