Annoying Bloggers — Are you One?

Jeremy Zawodny has a post in his blog archives that will be of interest to anyone into blogs.  It’s called The 10 Habits of Highly Annoying Bloggers.  (I fit at least 4 of the habits!)  One of the things Jeremy is annoyed by:

“Bloggers who post excuses for not posting. I don’t care if you’re busy today. If you’re not posting, fine. I’ll just assume you had other things to do.”

I would have to agree with that one.  If you don’t have anything to post, don’t put up a whiny post about not posting.  Mmm-kay?  Visit the link above to read the entire article.

2 Comments

  1. […] Annoying bloggers! Jeremy Zawodny on the 10 habits  of highly annoying bloggers; via A bunch of Wordz. […]

  2. Interesting list. I’ve fixed the trackback thing but I’ll have to read a bit more about it to see how to use it. Still got my blogroll to do but I’m still at the research stage with blogs. I must look at about thirty or forty every day trying to find the keepers. There are a lot out there but very few that I expect to read on an ongoing basis.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

