Romance Author, Nicola Marsh

Today I’m shining the author spotlight on romance writer, Nicola Marsh.  Nicola currently writes for Harlequin Mills and Boon Romance and Modern Heat/Presents series, and has published 20 books and sold over a million copies worldwide.  Nicola is a full-time mommy, as well as a full-time writer.  She says on her website, nicolamarsh.com:

In the ideal world, I would write the whole day (what bliss!) Instead, I have a family to raise so my work day starts at 8.30 pm when the little ones are down for the night. I write for a few hours, longer if I’m on a roll or facing a deadline. Sleep is a distant memory.

You can find out more about this talented and prolific author at the website above, or read this author interview in the Sue’s Clues section of the website, Romance Readers at Heart.  See a list of available romance novels by Nicola Marsh at amazon.com.

I rarely read traditional romance, but after reading a description at cataromance.com of Two Weeks in the Magnate’s Bed, I’m very interested in getting this book!

Nicola Marsh also twitters at twitter.com/NicolaMarsh.

4 Comments

  1. Wow, thanks for featuring me 🙂

    Hope you enjoy Two Weeks in the Magnate’s Bed (it’s the first book I ever wrote!)

  2. You will absolutely adore Two Weeks in the Magnates Bed

    • Nic, I just realized something, the never made it to Amazon, so I just reposted your review.

  3. Thanks Marilyn!

    I just checked Amazon and read your fantastic 5 star review.

    Lovely 🙂


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

