Where’s Kelley?

So, as some of you who visit frequently know (because you’ve heard me going on and on about it), Kelley Armstrong was supposed to guestblog starting October 28th.  Although I got a personal confirmation from her (really — I didn’t just make it up), she is M.I.A.  I’m not sure what the deal is, but I have emails in to both her and her business assistant, so hopefully we can get her rescheduled.  It’s probably just some sort of schedule mix-up.  I’ll update you as soon as I know what’s going on.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

